Thomas Meyer

Program Director

thomas.meyer@giz.de

Nadiia Rozhko

Project Advisor on Budget Expenditures and External Financial Control

nadiia.rozhko@giz.de

Ruslan Lazarenko

Project Advisor on Tax Issues

ruslan.lazarenko@giz.de

Olena Gordiienko

Deputy Project Director

olga.mitskevych@giz.de

Kristina Chelmakina

Project Advisor

kristina.chelmakina@giz.de

Natalia Lapshuda

Accounting Specialist

natalia.lapshuda@giz.de

Dmytro Ivanok

Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Expert

daryna.bogdan@giz.de

Oleksandr Tryhub

Logistics and Security Officer

oleksandr.tryhub@giz.de

Daria Kharytska

Office Manager

daria.kharytska@giz.de

Tetiana Stepus

Contracts and Procurement Manager

tetiana.stepus@giz.de

Svitlana Mizina

Project Advisor on Transparency Initiatives

svitlana.mizina@giz.de

Olena Lukianenko

Contracts and Procurement Manager

olena.lukianenko@giz.de

Artem Koval

Project Advisor

artem.koval@giz.de

Sergiy Markhai

Project Advisor on Tax Issues

sergii.markhai@giz.de

Iryna Harkavtseva

Project Advisor on Budget Expenditures and External Financial Control

iryna.harkavtseva@giz.de

Margaryta Kotvanova

Junior Accounting Specialist

margaryta.kotvanova@giz.de