Anke Scholz

Program director

anke.scholz@giz.de

Maryna Topuz

Project Finance Manger

Maryna.Topuz@giz.de

Nadiia Rozhko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Expenditures and External Financial Control

nadiia.rozhko@giz.de

Ruslan Lazarenko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Revenues and Duties

ruslan.lazarenko@giz.de

Olena Gordiienko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Good Governance, Communication, Public Finance Management

olena.gordiienko@giz.de

Andreas Brunnbauer

Good Financial Governance Project Coordinator

andreas.brunnbauer@giz.de

Galyna Usenko

Logistics Specialist

galyna.usenko@giz.de

Olga Shcherbinina

Accounting professional

olga.shcherbinina@giz.de

Daryna Bogdan

M&E expert

daryna.bogdan@giz.de

Natalya Tarnavchyk-Chuhuievets

PR & Communications Officer

natalya.tarnavchyk@giz.de

Oleksandr Tryhub

Logistic and Security Officer

oleksandr.tryhub@giz.de

Anastasiia Chernova

Office Manager

anastasiia.chernova@giz.de

Tetiana Stepus

Contracts and Procurement Manager

tetiana.stepus@giz.de