Anke Scholz

Program director

anke.scholz@giz.de

Jolanda Margarete Sattler

Project Coordinator

Jolanda.Sattler@giz.de

Maryna Topuz

Project Finance Manger

Maryna.Topuz@giz.de

Anastasiia Ason

Administration/Finance

anastasiia.ason@giz.de

Nadiia Rozhko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Expenditures and External Financial Control

nadiia.rozhko@giz.de

Ruslan Lazarenko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Revenues and Duties

ruslan.lazarenko@giz.de

Olena Gordiienko

Project Manager, Public Finance - Good Governance, Communication, Public Finance Management

olena.gordiienko@giz.de

Tetiana Ventsel

Project Manager, Reform Advisory Fund - Economy Development

tetiana.ventsel@giz.de

Olga Mitskevych

Project Manager, Public Finance - Anti-corruption, Public Administration

Olga.Mitskevych@giz.de

Andreas Brunnbauer

Project Coordinator

andreas.brunnbauer@giz.de

Galyna Usenko

Office Administrator

galyna.usenko@giz.de